spinllka.blogg.se

Fedex dropbox near 94611
Fedex dropbox near 94611




But here are the five basic steps:Ĭlick the Book A Shipment button or tab. We did our best to make the site simple and straight forward. If you’re very patient, you can write a letter. ↑ Back to Top *****SYR CUSTOMER SERVICE QUESTIONS***** The label I just bought has today’s dates on it, but I don’t want to use it until later. Why do you want my package weight and dimensions? I heard that FedEx won't ship live reptiles to residential addresses. How can I tell which hub my package will be routed through?

fedex dropbox near 94611

How do I get my shipment held at a FedEx facility? Does FedEx pick up or deliver on holidays? Should I require a signature for delivery? I called FedEx, and they said they don't ship live animals. FedEx Office has refused to accept my live shipment. Are there any guidelines for packaging my shipment? How do I get FedEx to pick up my package? *****SYR CUSTOMER SERVICE QUESTIONS*****.FedEx Authorized ShipCenters do not accept FedEx Ground shipments at this time. For your added convenience, 2,500 FedEx ShipSites (located inside participating Kinko's®, OfficeMax/CopyMax®, and Staples® retail stores) offer in-store shipping facilities and FedEx packaging supplies.FedEx Ground packages cannot be shipped through FedEx drop boxes.įedEx Authorized ShipCenters®: Look for the FedEx Authorized ShipCenter logo at independently owned and operated packaging stores, including participating Packaging Store®, PakMail®, Parcel Plus®, Postal Annex®, PostNet® and Mail Boxes Etc.® You can drop off FedEx shipments, purchase FedEx services, and receive personalized packaging assistance at these locations. Self Service Locations: Located where you need them, there are over 34,000 FedEx drop boxes worldwide. FedEx World Service Centers cannot accept FedEx Ground shipments at this time. You can also request "Hold at Location" service and we'll hold your package at the FedEx facility you select.

fedex dropbox near 94611

Use of FedEx drop boxes is subject to the current FedEx Service Guide and addenda.įedEx Staffed Locations: Visit a FedEx World Service Center when you need personal assistance with your FedEx Express shipments, international documentation, or FedEx packaging. In addition, drop-off locations change frequently. While the this information is believed to be current, holidays, weather, or regional events may affect accuracy.






Fedex dropbox near 94611