spinllka.blogg.se

Parallels for mac os
Parallels for mac os




parallels for mac os

Share files and folders, copy and paste images and text, and drag and drop files and content between Mac and Windows applications. Seamless Use Windows, side-by-side, with macOS on your MacBook, MacBook Pro, iMac, iMac Pro, Mac mini or Mac Pro-no restarting required.If for instance my internal IP address range in my house was also 192.168.64. It's fairly clear that there is a configuration for this shared network that is corrupted or that needs to be configured, but there is zero documentation as to where this is handled, or how to manipulate or modify it. If for instance my internal IP address range in my house was also 192.168.64.0/24 how would I change this DHCP range to something else?

parallels for mac os

If I configure the config.ini to be hardware type 1 (shared) I get an error when even trying to ping the alloted gateway Ip of 192.168.54.1 Is there is a posted roadmap/timeline for when this basic functionality might become available?Īlso, for the record, it's still 100% broken for me.

parallels for mac os

No drag and drop, no copy paste, no snapshots, no configure, etc. Basically, you can change your networking by creating a config.ini file, and you can set it to shared, but you have ZERO control over that shared network ip range, or direct, you can right click delete, right click show in finder, and right lick start/stop. I am curious, have you ran parallels on an M1 Mac?Įveryone on my entire team, and from what I can tell based on the Googles, and your own KB articles, everyone else that runs Parallels on an Apple Silicone based Mac has very very limited functionality.






Parallels for mac os